Select Page

2019 Under 21 Australian Rowing Team

The following team has been announced to compete in the 2019 Trans-Tasman Regatta against New Zealand. The first leg of the regatta, held in Penrith, Australia will run from 27-29 June 2019, while the second leg will be held on Lake Karapiro, New Zealand from 22 to 24 August 2019.

Crew Club/State/SIS-SAS
U21 Men’s Coxless Pairs  
Jethro Gifford Toowong Rowing Club/QLD
Ben Pincus Toowong Rowing Club/QLD
Miller Rowe KAND Rowing Club/QLD/QAS
Logan Ullrich KAND Rowing Club/QLD/QAS
U21 Men’s Single Sculls  
Harry Glackin Capital Lakes Rowing Club/ACT
Joe Lovrich Swan River Rowing Club/WA
U21 Men’s Lightweight Single Sculls  
Oscar McGuinness Adelaide Rowing Club/SA/SASI
Tom Williamson Toowong Rowing Club/QLD
Reserve: Connor Ryan North Esk Rowing Club/TAS/TIS
U21 Women’s Coxless Pairs  
Lauren Graham Sydney Rowing Club/NSW/NSWIS
Isabelle Furrer Sydney Rowing Club/NSW/NSWIS
Brigid McKeagney-Douglas Melbourne University BC/VIC
Eleanor PriceMelbourne University BC/VIC
U21 Women’s Single Sculls  
Adelaide Scott UTS Rowing Club/NSW
Katelyn Nicholson Adelaide Rowing Club/SA
U21 Women’s Lightweight Single Sculls  
Alexandra Moylan Australian National University BC/ACT
Katelin Douglas Toowong Rowing Club/QLD
Reserve: Celia Cowan Adelaide University Boat Club/SA/SASI
Talia Barnet-Hepples Sydney University Boat Club/NSW
Andrew Le Sydney University Boat Club/WA
Leo Karadimitris Toowong Rowing Club/QLD
Hally Chapman UTS Rowing Club/NSW
Lachlan Carter Sydney Rowing Club/NSW
Brendan Long Tasmanian Institute of Sport
Head Coach: Brett CrowTasmanian Institute of Sport