Select Page

Australians appointed to FISA Commissions

Rowing Australia is delighted to announce that a number of Australians have been appointed or reappointed to FISA commissions.

Rowing Australia Deputy Performance Director, Jaime Fernandez has been appointed to the Youth Rowing Commission for the first time, while Conny Draper returns to the Equipment & Technology Commission, Hannah Every-Hall to the Athletes’ Commission and Warwick Marler to the Rowing for All Commission.

The above individuals have been appointed to the end of 2023 and join fellow Australians – Nick Hunter (Umpiring Commission) and Gordon Marcks (Para-Rowing Commission) who are serving on their respective commissions until 2022.

On behalf of the entire Australian rowing community, we would like to congratulate all the appointees.