Select Page

2021 Australian Masters Rowing Championships – Jury

We would like to express our thanks to the members of the Jury for this regatta.

Lynne Bayliss (WA)
Janette Christian (NSW)
Paul Diggerson (VIC)
Ross Ford (ACT)
David Grubits (VIC)
Phil Gunning (QLD)
Craig James (WA)
Paul Knight (SA)
Tony Levick (QLD)
Lesley Skevington (VIC)
Grant Ford (WA)
Victor Walter (NSW)
Norm Saunders (SA)
Rod Florence (VIC)