Select Page

2022 Australian Rowing Championships – Jury

We would like to express our thanks to the members of the Jury for this regatta.

Catherine Garrington (ACT)
Geoff Northam (ACT)
Merran Holmes (NSW)
Tim Wainman (NSW)
Victor Walter (NSW)
Stewart McQuade (QLD)
Karen Mills (QLD)
Rod Roy (QLD)
Caroline Schomberg (QLD) (President of the Jury)
Rob Stobie (QLD)
Vicky Knight (SA)
Phillip Fraser (TAS)
Tina Maher (TAS)
Chris Symons (TAS)
Ashley Dillon (VIC)
Rod Florence (VIC)
David Grubits (VIC) (Assistant President of the Jury)
Duncan MacKinnon (VIC)
William Webster (VIC)
Grant Ford (WA)

Zara Underwood (WA)
Paul Knight (SA)
Rene Klupacs (VIC)