Select Page

Australian Women’s Eight confirmed

Rowing Australia today confirmed the final composition for the Australian Women’s Eight for the 2018 World Rowing Championships in Plovdiv, Bulgaria next month.

The crew will be be Leah Saunders, Georgina Gotch, Katrina Werry, Jacinta Edmunds, Ciona Wilson, Georgina Rowe, Emma Fessey and Annabelle McIntyre and coxswain, James Rook.

Hannah Vermeersch and Addy Dunkley-Smith will act as Women’s Sweep reserves.