Select Page


RA Council

Each Member Association is represented by a delegate who is known as a Councillor. The Councillors are:

Rowing Australian Capital Territory Inc. (RACT)
David Bagnall

Rowing New South Wales Inc. (RNSW)
Sarah Cook

Rowing Queensland Ltd. (RQL)
Emma Brown

Rowing South Australia Inc. (RSA)
Greg Melbourne

Rowing Tasmania Inc. (RT)
Jim Gibson

Rowing Victoria Inc .(RV)
Patrick McNamara

Rowing Association of Western Australia Inc. (Rowing WA)
Craig James