Select Page

Update to National Selection Policy 2013-2016

Rowing Australia has today released an updated 2013-2016 Selection Policy which confirms the update to the 2016 Senior Selection Panel for the 2016 Australian Under 23, Under 21 and Junior Rowing Teams, and the World University Championships Team. The panel is made up of three non-executive selectors, Steven Mann, Robyn Selby-Smith and David Yates.

 The updated policy can be viewed here on the RA website.