Select Page

Updates to Australian Rowing Teams

Rowing Australia today announced updates to the following Australian Rowing Teams:

In the U23 Australian Rowing Team, Cara Grzeskowiak has been deslected from the U23 Women’s Quadruple Scull on medical grounds and has been replaced by Leah Saunders.

In the Under 21 Australian Rowing Team, coach Annabelle Eaton has been replaced by Debbie Fox. Ms Eaton will now be coaching the Junior Women’s Eight.

In the Senior A Australian Rowing Team, the following athletes have been selected to represent Australia in the Legs, Trunk and Arms Coxed Four – Kathleen Murdoch, Sara Waitzer, Alastair Chong, Jeremy McGrath, Jo Burnand (coxswain).

More information will be provided shortly.